Just A Mere Bout In Arthritis

There was no posting of daily readings yesterday because my arthritis is seriously acting up on me due to the change in weather:  It was warm, now it’s cold and has even spit some snow today.  Thankfully I am in a warm house with lovely covers for my legs and a handwarmer I often use to help keep my feet warm.  So, here is yesterday’s daily Bible readings as well as today’s.  Thank you, everyone, for understanding.

Isaiah 2:11-21
Genesis 2:4-19
Proverbs 3:1-18
Matthew 7:7-11

Today’s readings:

Isaiah 3:1-14
Genesis 2:20-3:20
Proverbs 3:19-34
John 15:1-7

Leave a Reply

